4 Week Anniversary!

April 24, 2009 at 9:04 am (My ramblings)

I can’t believe I have been married for 4 weeks already! I love being Mrs. Ken Bowers! I still need to post pictures on here of the wedding but I am still waiting to get them back from the photographer. I have some that Ken’s daughter Jeanie took that I will post. I put them on my facebook already. The adjustment to being married is alot easier than I thought it would be. I thought that I would have a much harder time since I had lived on my own for most of my life but it hasn’t been hard at all. Ken and are very compatible and we both compromise so it is working out great. I love being home and not working because it has really allowed me to be a great wife and homemaker. 

I can’t wait to start writing regularly and I keep holding off because there is so much I want to go back to that has happened in the last year. I think I will just move forward from here because I miss blogging.

Well, here are some wedding pictures. I know this was short, but at least I wrote something!

1 Comment

  1. Missy said,

    Wow Rachel – you are such a beautiful bride. I know Jesus was singing and dancing over you guys. Congratulations again!

Leave a Reply

