Homework can kill you

June 17, 2008 at 8:59 pm (My ramblings, School)

Praise God I made it didn’t kill me yet but tonight was a close call. I made it through the first chapter of Systematic Theology! The joys of learning about the Cosmological, Teleological and Ontological Arguments for God’s existence.  Interesting…NOT! It is but not after working all day, I thought my brain was going to explode. Why, I ask once again, do I need to know this??? I am so looking forward to chapter 2 which covers the supernatural preconditions of miracles. I did learn a few cool things about the universe that can only be explained by God, Creator of EVERYTHING! Unfortunately, the flash drive to my brain is not computing any more data and the memory is full. The only way I know to recharge it is to put my PJs on and go to bed.

1 Comment

  1. Ame said,

    “the flash drive to my brain is not computing any more data and the memory is full.”

    you mean, this is a temporary state for some people?!!! LOL! that’s “normal” for me!!! hehehehehe

Leave a Reply

