Is the semester over yet???

June 10, 2008 at 8:48 pm (My ramblings)

In the famous words of myself, Oh mylanta! I have been doing homework for the last few hours and my brain is most certainly going to explode. Why oh why do I need to know about pantheism, metaphysics and the cosmological and ontological argument for my bachelors degree?!?!?!?! Who invented systematic theology anyways because if I find him, I’m gonna whop him on his head. I love reading the Bible so why can’t I just read it and use my school book as a foot stool in my bathroom?? I can’t even look in my mirror without standing on my tippie toes anyways.

ok, I feel better whining a little although I just recalled that I am supposed to do everything without complaining or grumbling. Pppffft phooooey 

Leave a Reply

