Africa…again…still…

February 14, 2008 at 5:36 pm (Africa, Missions)

I am so excited!!! I think I will be going to Uganda, Africa in September and I am about to bounce off the walls! The focus of the trip is to do evangelism in the bush and I can’t wait. Please join me in prayer to make sure this is the one the Lord wants me to go on.  I have read alot about Uganda and it breaks my heart to see the devastation there.  You can read about it on Invisible Children.  Will keep you posted…

2 Comments

  1. Ame said,

    this is awesome, rachel. God has truly placed missions in your heart, and i love that 🙂

  2. timbob said,

    Greetings. I’ll keep this in prayer as Uganda is a nation in serious need of, and hungry for the gospel of Jesus Christ.

    have a blessed day in Jesus.

    timbob

Leave a Reply

