Laughter is the Best Medicine

January 4, 2008 at 9:50 pm (Funny Stuff, My ramblings)

I have one of those Snoopy desk calendars because I absolutely love him and all the Peanuts gang. I used to collect stuff when I was younger and still have lots of really cool stuff. I was cleaning my office today and I have about a bajillion pictures, cartoons and scriptures all over the corkboard thingie and came across a few that I think have great blogabilty. Some I may have posted before but they warranted another post.

I happen to think cuteness is everything!

3 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Funny ones ! Thanks !

  2. smiledoc34 said,

    Because God is righteous and holy, when Adam & Eve sinned he had to banish them from the garden, but because He is loving and merciful, He gave them Chocolate.

    May God continue to bless you as you seek to love and serve Him, wth peace, joy, comfort, and lots and lots of Hersey kisses.

    -Paul from the Cape

  3. Susan said,

    There’snothing like a good laugh, especially when it’s born of the joy of the Lord!

    Blessings to you Rachel!

Leave a Reply

