School Break!!!

May 31, 2007 at 1:24 am (My ramblings)

ok, so I know I haven’t been blogging much and it’s not cause I don’t have alot to say! I will be back to my old self shortly, this week I have 2 finals due for school then it’s break time for me!!! I decided to take the summer off so I could go have some fun and I am so excited! I am still teaching my Bible study but that is fun and not too much work. I also don’t want to be stressed out about school when I need to be focused on Africa! We have a meeting this weekend and we get to meet the parents of the teens that are being entrusted to our care for 2 weeks in South Africa. We are going to do lots of fun and goofy team building things so it will be fun.
I still need to prepare for that and finish up my lesson for my Bible study Sunday. I had 35 women sign up for my class, woohoo! Who says God ain’t movin’??? He is rocking our church!

Leave a Reply

