Where have I been????

May 24, 2007 at 8:38 pm (My ramblings)

No, I did not fall off the face of the earth! I have been too busy to blog which is sad when you think about it!
I have been just plain old busy. I feel like I haven’t had a day off for the last several weeks, probably cause I haven’t!
Come Saturday, it’s all about ME. No phone, no work, no email, no laptop, no nothing! Me, Jesus, my Bible and the pool. Feel free to pray for a hot sunny day in Maryland for me!
I have declared Saturday as the official National Rachel Day. If your name is not Rachel and you need to declare a national day off for yourself, I hereby grant you permission to enter your name and make it National ___________ Day.

Leave a Reply

