Busy, Busy, Busy!

May 9, 2007 at 10:09 am (My ramblings)

I have so much to write and not enough time to write it! I have been doing so much homework because I am trying to finish up my classes so I can be done already! I have 5 more classes for my Bachelor’s in Theology, woohoo! It has been an incredible 2 years of online and correspondent classes and I have learned what it means to be disciplined. Although it has been time consuming, it has been awesome! I have learned so much more about the Lord and His Word. My faith has dramatically increased as well.

I am actually praying about whether or not to continue and earn my Master’s in Missions and Evangelism. It would mean one more very long year and a thesis. Even though I love to write, I am tired of writing papers!

I have a meeting tonight with the other leaders for our South Africa trip and I am so excited! I almost couldn’t sleep last night. I can’t believe that we are leaving in 2 months. I still need to get some immunizations. Please pray for our team. We are taking 23 teens and I know this will be a life-changing even for them.
This Friday, we are taking 100 teens to BattleCry! It is going to be alot of fun. Casting Crowns and POD will be there, to name a few bands. I am looking forward to hearing Ron Luce as well. He is the founder of Teen Mania and BattleCry and has a heart for this next generation.
Click here to watch this cool clip…but beware… it may cause you to want to DO something!!!
2 Comments

  1. kenyananalyst said,

    Great blog. Keep the faith.

  2. John Kaiser said,

    Congratulations! Keep up the hard work.

Leave a Reply

