The Call

April 5, 2007 at 12:43 am (My ramblings)

Massive, United Fasting and Prayer Can Shift a Nation…
On 07.07.07, tens of thousands from across America will gather in Nashville to fast, pray and cry out to God for another Great Awakening!
It’s time for a new generation to step forward and return to the Lord and to renew our covenant vows of love with Him.

I am so excited! In July I will be going to Nashville, Tennesee for a really cool day of fasting, prayer and worship. Click here to check it out. I will be driving a few youngins and we are going to have a blast! It will be about 10 1/2 hours in the car with teeny boppers so I will need lots of prayer!

1 Comment

  1. Crystal Renaud said,

    Thanks for stopping by – no matter how random it might have been. I appreciate another heart for Africa. I will be checking out your blog! I am now praying about fulltime missions work as well in the Port Elizabeth/Transkei areas. We’ll just see where God leads from here. I am willing which I guess is the biggest step.

    Blessings,
    Crystal

Leave a Reply

